The "Rising Stars" Jazz Circuit
is a cooperation with B.H. Hopper Management with the intention to help young and upcoming musicians present their music to a large international audience. Thanks to the participating clubs and promoters, some of the hottest young musicians such as David Sanchez, Diana Krall, Nicholas Payton or Brad Mehldau - were able to leave their mark on the European Jazz Scene and can today be counted among the top stars of the new generation.

For more information on the musicians and the "RISING STARS" Jazz Circuit, check out the "RISING STARS" website at http://www.hopper-management.com
 
Malia http://www.malia-online.com/
Gerard Presencer http://www.actmusic.com/presencer.htm
Miguel Zénon http://www.miguelzenon.com/
Jason Moran http://www.jasonmoran.com/
Jean Michel Pilc http://www.jmpilc.com/
Brian Lynch http://www.brianlynchjazz.com/
Tierney Sutton http://www.tierneysutton.com/
Ray Vega http://www.latinjazznet.com/rayvega/
Irvin Mayfield http://www.irvinmayfield.com/
Lonnie Plaxico http://www.lonnieplaxico.com/
Rachel Z http://www.rachelz.com/
Sarah Morrow http://www.sarahmorrow.com/
Russell Gunn http://www.hiponline.com/artist/music/g/gunn_russell/
Makoto Ozone http://www.makotoozone.com/eng/
Stefano di Battista http://www.52ndstreet.com/justjazz/dibattista.html
Jane Monheit http://www.jazzsingers.com/JaneMonheit/
Steve Wilson http://www.stevewilsonmusic.com/index2.html
Esbjörn Svensson http://www.dieselmusic.se/est/
Bill Carrothers   http://www.carrothers.com/billyboy/index.htm
Harry Allen http://www.harryallenjazz.com/
Brian Blade http://www.bluenote.de/xml/3/1350184/index.html
Stefon Harris http://www.bluenote.de/xml/3/3100143/
Tin Hat Trio http://www.tinhattrio.com/
Craig Handy http://www.hopper-management.com/bios/craig_handy_bio_e.htm
Antonio Farao http://www.enjarecords.com/artist.php?artist=ANTONIO%20FARAO
Matt Wilson http://www.drummerworld.com/drummers/Matt_Wilson.html
Charlie Hunter http://www.charliehunter.com/
Terell Stafford http://www.rondomagazin.de/jazz/s/stafford/ts01.htm
Duane Eubanks http://www.allaboutjazz.com/iviews/deubanks.htm
Russell Malone http://www.ejn.it/mus/malone.htm
Mark Turner -
Don Braden http://ourworld.cs.com/DonBradenJazz/
Trio Töykeät http://www.musicfinland.com/triotoykeat/
Gregory Tardy http://www.hopper-management.com/bios/en/gregory_tardy_bio_e.htm
Ted Rosenthal http://www.tedrosenthal.com/
Melissa Walker http://www.melissawalker.com/home.html
Jesse Davis http://www.internationaljazzproductions.com/jdavis.html
Kevin Mahogany http://www.jazzsinger.com/mahogany/mahogany/
Kurt Elling http://www.kurtelling.com/
Marlon Jordan http://www.52ndstreet.com/reviews/mainstream/jordanmarlonsmode.mainstream.html
Ingrid Jensen http://www.ingridjensen.com/
Brad Mehldau http://www.bradmehldau.com/mehldau/
Antonio Hart http://www.jazzworld.com/html/body_antonio_hart.html
Javon Jackson http://www.javonjackson.com/
Jazzkeller Frankfurt / Kleine Bockenheimerstr. 18a / 60313 Frankfurt am Main / Tel. 069 28 85 37